Astrology January 2017

(Posted from my WordPress blog)

Hi Everyone,

I have been remiss in posting my astrology monthly horoscopes since November 2016. It hasn’t been from a lack of interest, but rather I’ve been focused and working on my book series.

I have had to go back to my first book to revise and rewrite portions of it in order to fit the plot of my second and third book. As a result, I had even less time to spread around between full-time work and writing.

I’ve been feeling pulled in many directions and disappointed in myself for not being able to continue writing my monthly astrology articles, so I’ve decided to shorten them in order to keep doing them.

I came to this decision over this past weekend, and as you can see I’m already running behind on January. So I’ll post them as I finish them instead of waiting until I’ve completed them all as I have done previously. The signs that are ready are not written in any particular order as I tend to randomly pick the signs as I write them.

However, the following signs are completed (in Alphabetical order) : Aquarius, Cancer, Gemini, Libra, Scorpio, Virgo. I will have the remainder of the signs completed by Friday. As mentioned I will post the rest of the signs as I finish writing them.

Visit intuitivelink.ca to read your January 2017 Monthly Horoscopes.
photo 1photo 2photo 3photo 4photo 5photo 1 (2)
photo 2 (3)  photo 2 (2)photo 3 (2)photo 4 (2)photo 5 (2)photo 1 (3)
Aries | Taurus | Gemini | Cancer | Leo | Virgo | Libra | Scorpio | Sagittarius | Capricorn | Aquarius | Pisces

As an added contribution to my website, please join my growing Conversations about Astrology  group, to ask any question or comment on my site.
I would love to hear from you!

You may comment here if you’d rather not join the FB page.

Live an extraordinary life.
CC

Leave a Reply

