Monthly Horoscope for February 2016


Aries
Taurus GeminiCancer LeoVirgo 
Libra
Scorpio sagittariuscapricorn aquariuspisces
Please click on the link here and above to go to my site and read your new monthly horoscope!

 

January & My Trials and Tribulations during Mercury Mayhem

I am astonished at how quickly this year has already ensconced itself into our lives. It’s already February and we’re literally two steps away from Spring (insert ‘silent scream of Joy and Happiness’ here)!

I was frantically writing your monthly horoscope as I do each month, and I decided to try to find another way to put it to paper this time. It was a little dangerous in some books, (a 250$ ticket in other books), and technically, a fantastic idea; however, it didn’t work quite as amazingly as I wanted. I decided to take advantage of recording my astrology thoughts for each sign as I was driving to work. I found a voice to text app, and it does exactly that. It records your voice and then turns it into text immediately.

I kept my phone on the dash and clicked “Record” and spoke to my heart’s content for each sign that I picked for that particular morning. But then I realized that I had to chop my thoughts up by idea and by paragraph because the voice recognition portion of the app can only do snippets (fairly good sized chunks of snippets, I might add); it doesn’t recognize the ahhhs and uhmmms; and silence turns it off. You know those gaps in thoughts when you’re trying to think of the next thing to say.  Oh, but it does recognize all those @#$!%& expletives when a thought doesn’t come out completely right. And, I did this all the while maneuvering around traffic. Luckily, two of the roads I take to work are long and straight and all I have to do is either step on the gas or the brake pedal, leaving my brain lots of room to think and speak.

I tried this for a few days, without having the time to check what had actually been recorded and translated into text, because I always end up mad-dashing into my day job the moment I get there.

When I finally had the time to have a read, I realized that (because of my slight accent) the app had for the most part picked up what I had said, but then had inserted numerous other words that sounded like what I had said when it couldn’t figure out what I had said. (Yup!) So… I ended up spending more time (a lot of time) trying to figure out what those words were by phonetically saying them out loud.

All this to say that I’m going to stick to typing out my forecasts after all right from the get go… and only, only, only recording if I’m really in the mood to decipher what I was trying to say. To be completely honest, I’d rather be dreaming and manifesting in my car. Another dangerous thing to do… but, all work and no play makes more work at the end of the day for CC.

Regardless, I enjoyed writing your February horoscope and I hope you enjoy reading your forecast because it looks to be a fantastic month, considering it’s the one month most people want to get over with fairly quickly here in the Northern Hemisphere (of cold, snow, and ice.)

Happy February, and Happy Valentine’s Day to all!

CC
Copyright © 2016  INTUITIVELINK; This blog is for entertainment purposes only.

Leave a Reply

