May 2013 – Sun, Mercury, Venus and Mars in Taurus

Avenue_of_trees

Monthly horoscopes are developed by observing the movements of the Sun, Mercury, Venus and Mars upon each zodiac sign.

(I had written a whole article for the month of May but it disappeared on me – even after I saved a draft. So, you’ll have to excuse me if I scream!)

I will get to rewriting it when I have another moment and hopefully before the month is out. (hahaha)

Yes, I’m trying to keep my humour going because I actually just wanted to cry — Luckily it wasn’t ground breaking stuff.

Here’s wishing you all a wonderful month of May.

Namaste, CC

Leave a Reply

