A Favourable Day!


6 of Cups, 6 of Wands, Page of Wands

So I pulled my three cards for the day. The cards show me a favourable day with some good news coming possibly from family (6 of Cups and Page of Wands). I should receive some just rewards for hard work. Also some memories of childhood are in the mix for today. (It’s true I have been thinking of my father a lot who recently passed away!) The 6 of Wands show some celebratory mood. The cards are warm and energy-filled with a touch of nostalgia regarding childhood.

The Page of Wands is the same card I pulled yesterday in the same position. You will notice this when you start to do your daily morning pulls and/or writing – that some cards will keep showing up until that train of events is played out. The elements of the cards were the same as well, Cups (Emotions) and Wands (Energy).

Namaste, have a wonderful day!CC

Leave a comment