“It would be nice if…

… that young couple who came recently to see my condo would buy it because they will love living there!”

I have been reading -again- The Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent by Esther and Jerry Hicks, and I forgot just how powerful the influence of the mind is. I like to be reminded that I can be in control of my own thoughts to make the best out of each experience. I have always believed that there are numerous options, and the choices we make and how we react to them is the experience and the lesson.

Thoughts are a human experience and it is the choice of thoughts that make our individual experiences unique.

“It would be nice if…” keeps your thoughts on the ones you want rather than the ones you don’t.

Namaste, and have yourself a deliberate and intentional day!
CC

Leave a Reply

